As elected by the NCFBS membership, the new NCFBS Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 Fiscal Year is:

  • Barbara Armbrecht
  • Michelle Banfield
  • Vicki Bordeaux
  • Jules Gliesche, Vice President
  • Rick Randlett
  • Rob Richardson, President
  • Richard Ritari, Treasurer
  • Lothar Weimann, Secretary
  • Alan Yeatter


Thank you for your support of the NCFBS during these difficult times!