For 2022:

Rob Richardson- President
Dr. Jules Gliesche – Vice President
Vicki Bordeaux – Secretary
Laura Richardson – Treasurer
Maalik Duvalsaint – Director
Lothar Weimann – Director
Alan Yeatter – Director

We’d like to thank everyone for the giving of their time and talents.

We’d also like to thank Barbara Armbrecht for serving for 8 years, Richard Ritari for serving for 6 years, and Rick Randlett for serving for 2 years. Your support is greatly appreciated!